BuzzFeed 24 Questions Every Second-Semester College Senior Asks Themselves

Is it OK to cry… every day?

<h1>"Why does it feel like I'm the only one who doesn't have a job lined up after graduation?"</h1>

"Why does it feel like I'm the only one who doesn't have a job lined up after graduation?"

Should I be worried?

HBO

<h1>"Why is everyone getting engaged?"</h1>

"Why is everyone getting engaged?"

Also, where are people getting the money for the ring? I can't even afford guac at Chipotle.

Via kineticfriction42.tumblr.com

<h1>"What do I do if I get a job far away from all my friends and family?"</h1>

"What do I do if I get a job far away from all my friends and family?"

It's like <i>Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants</i>, but without the magical jeans and any chance of seeing each other again.

Via gifsforgomez.tumblr.com

<h1>"These freshmen don't even know how lucky they are, you know?"</h1>

"These freshmen don't even know how lucky they are, you know?"

I would do <i>anything</i> for another four years.

youtube.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

