BuzzFeed 24 Pickup Lines That Will Only Work In India

“Do you eat a lot of eggplant? Because that body is bengan!”

<h1>I'm addicted to you like an aunty to <i>chai.</i></h1>

I'm addicted to you like an aunty to chai.

Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment / Via indiatimes.com

<h1>I'll delete my shaadi.com profile for you.</h1>

I'll delete my shaadi.com profile for you.

Eros Now / Via blog.erosnow.com

<h1>Dating me is like being in a rickshaw on a potholed road - one helluva ride!</h1>

Dating me is like being in a rickshaw on a potholed road - one helluva ride!

Via tumblr.com

<h1>You're so fine, I bet YOU reject <i>rickshaw-wallahs.</i></h1>

You're so fine, I bet YOU reject rickshaw-wallahs.

Via rickshawindia.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

