BuzzFeed 24 Adorable Puppies Getting Their First Bath

Prepare to fall on the floor from cuteness.

<h1>"I guess since I've got some rubber duckies to play with, it's not <i>so</i> bad."</h1>

"I guess since I've got some rubber duckies to play with, it's not so bad."

Alannah Mitchell / Via m.facebook.com

<h1>"COME ON MOM, you promised you wouldn't get any water in these precious ears."</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/yKe1thPCSn/embed/">//instagram.com/p/yKe1thPCSn/embed/</a>

instagram.com

<h1>"How does my scruff look? Am I extra fluffy yet?"</h1>

"How does my scruff look? Am I extra fluffy yet?"

i.imgur.com

<h1>"This is not half as fun as you promised it would be."</h1>

"This is not half as fun as you promised it would be."

i.imgur.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

