BuzzFeed 16 Labrador Puppies Who Have The Sads

Life is ruff for a dog.

<h1>"Every time I bring back the ball he just throws it again."</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/yED4nwtIme/embed/">//instagram.com/p/yED4nwtIme/embed/</a>

instagram.com

<h1>"I can't remember which plants I've already peed on."</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/x_I4oJj3Xg/embed/">//instagram.com/p/x_I4oJj3Xg/embed/</a>

instagram.com

<h1>"I'm too lazy for the last step. Send help."</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/yE5CPNO4bm/embed/">//instagram.com/p/yE5CPNO4bm/embed/</a>

instagram.com

<h1>"Come back later. I'm very busy feeling sorry for myself."</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/sEh-9Oo_L9/embed/">//instagram.com/p/sEh-9Oo_L9/embed/</a>

instagram.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

