BuzzFeed 15 Kids Who Could Teach You A Lesson Or Two About Love

Love letters could always be improved with added butt.

<h1>It's important to make a good first impression.</h1>

It's important to make a good first impression.

explosion.com

<h1>You should always be clear about your feelings, like Ryan.</h1>

You should always be clear about your feelings, like Ryan.

Dear Alexis, How are you today? I want to inform you that I kind of like you. Don't laugh, this is serious. Sincerely, Ryan.

imgur.com

<h1>If in doubt, draw pictures to further demonstrate the strength of your ardour.</h1>

If in doubt, draw pictures to further demonstrate the strength of your ardour.

reddit.com

<h1>Don't be afraid to get hit in the middle, metaphorically, by your feelings.</h1>

Don't be afraid to get hit in the middle, metaphorically, by your feelings.

Dear Wendy. I no this is weard but I like you so much. I didn't want to tell you because you will hit me in the middle. Just like you had hit me last time. I got you something for you I hope you like it. If you had like me I will take care care care of you. If you have a boyfriend then that's fine. I will not be sad. I will buy yu whatever you want, even 100 pairs of shoes too. I hope you have a great valentine's day. Love Julian.

weirdviking.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

