BuzzFeed 26 Things Justin Actually Said In Real Life, Seriously

Like literally. He said all of these.

  1. On abortion: “I really don't believe in abortion. It's like killing a baby.”
    1. On things they have in Canada but not in America: “Basically, in Canada, we like to have spaghetti and milk. I don't know if you guys do that.”

    2. On Twitter: “When you follow me on Twitter, you are literally following my life. I think that's really cool.”

    Angela Weiss / Getty. Chris Ritter / BuzzFeed.

  2. On the day he was born: “The day I was born, March 1, 1994, Celine Dion was solid at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 with “The Power of Love.” Not a bad song to start your life on.”

    1. On pizza: “Singers aren't supposed to have dairy before a show, but we all know I'm a rule breaker.”

    2. On the day he was born: “The day I was born, March 1, 1994, Celine Dion was solid at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 with “The Power of Love.” Not a bad song to start your life on.”

    3. On pizza: “Singers aren't supposed to have dairy before a show, but we all know I'm a rule breaker.”

    4. On French: “Now I'm really glad that I speak French, because, let's face it, girls dig it when a guy speaks French. They call it the language of love, and that ain't no coincidence. Plus, I love my French fans! Très jolie!”

    5. On his swagger coach: “I have a swagger coach that helps me and teaches me different swaggerific things to do.”

    6. On his first date: “My first date has been sort of mythologized as 'Bieber's Dating Disaster.' I took her to King's a buffet restaurant. Yes, I wore a white shirt. Yes, I got spaghetti. No, this was not the brightest idea. But it wasn't a big trauma, though.”

    7. On his fans: “My fans are like my glasses, yeah, without them I'd be blurry.”

    Ari Perilstein / Getty. Chris Ritter / BuzzFeed.


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

