BuzzFeed A Man Claims His Daughter Wrote To Rail Bosses Pleading For Trains To Run On Time

The young girl allegedly wrote: “Daddy says you take all his money, that is why I can’t go to Disneyland.”

Dear Mr Railway Man my Daddy is always late home and I miss him very much because he always used to tuck me into bed this makes me up set.

Please get him home on time. Daddy says you take all his money, that is why I can't go to Disneyland. I really want to go to Disneyland.

Ella aged 6.

<h1>Neil Porter has repeatedly used his social media accounts to express displeasure at his commute on the Uckfield–London Bridge line.</h1>


      <a href="//instagram.com/p/v6sOzoumum/embed/">//instagram.com/p/v6sOzoumum/embed/</a>

instagram.com


View Entire List ›

via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

